Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Tribble Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
131 Reviews

Shawn Collins
05/18/2024
Excellent Service Great Experience
Squeak One
05/15/2024
I had a great experience with Mikey and he was well informed about what was happening with my furnace/ac . He was very gracious and stated facts. Thanks Again!! Donna Cook
Desiree H.
05/05/2024
Our tech was wonderful. He took the time to truly test and identify where we had a leak over 2 days. After 2 other companies told us that we needed a...
Angie Kirk
01/23/2024
Mike really took care of us as soon as possible when our furnace quit . Very friendly and efficient. Thank you so much!
Big City
01/17/2024
My furnace went out in December of 2022. I interviewed multiple businesses to see who had the best deal and quality service. Tribble was the only company that sent service technicians to my house to research my unit, size, etc. all others were sales teams which caused the cost of the furnace to almost double in expenses due to commission splits. Tribble doesn’t operate like this. They send technicians because their technicians are trained correctly and know best the size unit needed and time it will take because they are the ones installing it. When I called a year later for a checkup- because I made an error during maintenance of the unit that caused a leak, the technician walked me through the necessary procedures to stop the leak and another technician was there the next day. They call when they are on the way and they are most professional during the installation, maintenance and overview of what is done. I highly recommend this company for any heating and air concerns. They are honest and professional and that’s hard to find in one package these days.
Peggy Cravens
12/20/2023
Once again, Tribble came to the rescue! I cannot say enough good things about this company. They are so trustworthy, professional, and knowledgeable as well as being an established, local company (who I know has my back when I need them). Thank you Mike and Nate for your honest and expert guidance and service!
Swing Doc
11/22/2023
R. Hess
11/13/2023
Located in Cincinnati
I'm pretty sure the service person 'in charge' was Chris (red hair, beard). Very patient and very helpful. He and his co-worker (his brother, but whose name I've forgotten!) did a great job.
Judith Demick
11/02/2023
Located in Milford
Mike came out for routine maintenance. He is a great guy and was eager to explain everything to me. Nobody from this company has ever tried to rip me off and as a single woman, I appreciate that. I will always use this company.
Jared Asbury
10/16/2023
I called Tribble for a second opinion/estimate on some furnace maintenance. Mikey showed up on time and was very professional. He explained everything to me and gave a very satisfying quote for the service. I ended up going with Tribble for the repair and will be using them in the future.
Ron Reardon
08/21/2023
We have been using Tribble HVAC for years. They are very professional and waste no time finding the problem.
Mark Y.
08/20/2023
I have used Tribble refrigeration for years, their expertise to solving my problems with commercial equipment is far above the rest. They are always on...
Robert Bauer
08/16/2023
Located in Cincinnati
Mike quickly figured out what was wrong with our air conditioning unit. He got the part needed and returned the same day. Mike was courteous, and professional. I would recommend Tribble to everyone
Dennis Snell
08/03/2023
Located in Liberty Township
Mike came out and quickly cleaned up the mess made by One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning. One Hour had come the day before for their "annual inspection" and told us our system was leaking and would need to be replaced for 16k to 17k. After they left, the AC was no longer working at all. Several friends referred us to Tribble. Mike came out and found the coils were frozen solid. After providing guidance on how to thaw them, he returned, confirmed no leak, and fixed another minor problem at a reasonable cost. Mike was professional, courteous and honest. Thank you Tribble and thank you Mike!
Helen Ellis-Sims
08/02/2023
Mike came, went straight to work and found the problem and fixed it. Thank you Tribble Heating and Cooling.
James Hurak
07/28/2023
Located in Tipp City
We had service calls with both Jimmy and Mike in the 90 degree heat this past week. Both were knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient in their work. They had us up and cooling within and hour. Additionally every contact person at Tribble was equally helpful and knowledgeable over the phone. I would highly recommend Tribble.
Linda Byrnes
07/25/2023
Our heat pump and furnace were 20 years old and we knew it was time to replace but waited until it did give out. We had another company come out and fix it temporary and give us an estimate on a new one. We also had another well known company give us an estimate. After reading reviews we decided to call Tribble for one more estimate. Mike came out and beat them both by a lot. Since he is also a repairman for Tribble, it was easy to trust what he said over the salesman for the other companies. After checking BBB and other sites we decided to go with Tribble. In the meantime our air conditioning went out and they came right out to fix it temporary, no charge and moved our installation date up so it would not happen again. Installation went smoothly. We were very happy with all 3 men that did installation. They answered all questions I had and asked if I had anymore. They gave me a maintenance tip I never knew about. It has been over a week and it has been working perfectly! We were also happy with the person who answers the phone. This is a family own business and feel it is trustworthy and will be using them again.
John Paddock
06/25/2023
Our central air stopped working last Thursday and with the unit beginning it's seventeenth season I got busy phoning around to find out what a replacement would cost. By Saturday afternoon I'd already had several vendors out. Prices varied widely as did the scope of work they were prepared to perform. Then I phoned a neighbor I highly respect and asked who they used. Without hesitation they said they would only use Tribble. I phoned Tribble and spoke to the on-call technician named Mike. He was the only one who thought to ask what it was doing. When I told him he said he was almost sure exactly what the problem was and could be right over to see if I could get more life out of my current unit. He was here in less than an hour. He was right, installed the new part in minutes, and had us up and running immediately. Mike was so kind, professional and honest that Tribble has become the go-to HVAC company for us! Awesome, wonderful service!
Shaun Hampton
04/18/2023
Located in Milford
Mike came out, did a quote for a new condenser, and air handler. Very knowledgeable, and professional! Install was a breeze!! Techs are great at what they do!
Randall Hampton
04/14/2023
Located in Pleasant Plain
Extremely fast service, knowledgeable considerate service reps. Mike and Chris found the issue right away and had my A/C working in no time.Please feel free to use me as a reference anytime.Randall Hampton
Racheal Valentine
03/22/2023
Racheal
03/21/2023
Located in Loveland
Wonderful service! My furnace was not heating properly, so I called Tribble. Lane came out and he was professional, courteous, and explained everything he was doing and why. I highly recommend using Tribble for all your HVAC needs.
Cynthia Moermond
03/02/2023
Ellen Dryer
02/08/2023
Mike T came out on a Saturday night to repair my malfunctioning heating system. Great service!
Kimberly Dalton
01/16/2023
We've had some bad experiences with HVAC/plumbers lately but Tribble & their tech Michael Arzman have been AMAZING!!!! I cannot recommend them enough!!!
See All Reviews