Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Tribble Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
101 Reviews

Dottie Morency
06/22/2022
I called Tribble on Monday around noon that I was having trouble with my A/C not cooling very much. On Tuesday Steve Donaldson came out and found that I was out of "gas" for my A/C. He filled it up and now it is once again cool in my house. Thanks, Steve!
Ron Reardon
06/17/2022
Excellent
Tammy Emeterio
06/17/2022
Brian Sieber
06/02/2022
Ryan from Tribble came out today to service our A/C unit. He was very professional and personable. The work was done efficiently and the price was reasonable. Thank you Ryan and Thank you Tribble for your assistance.
Rex Marshall
05/13/2022
I had an excellent service experience with Mike at Tribble HV/AC. very prodessional knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. Got the job done perfectly. I highly recommend!
Josh Emondson
04/23/2022
Stephanie H
04/15/2022
Located in Loveland
Vashawn was very friendly! He was very thorough when trying to figure out the problem with airflow. He installed what was needed and airflow was regained. Thanks Vashawn!
Danielle Hicks
04/15/2022
Vashawn was very professional and polite. He did a great job and made sure to explain everything to me so that I understood. We will definitely be using this company from now on.
Cara Hale
02/25/2022
Vashawn was very friendly! He was very thorough when trying to figure out the problem between our furnace and thermostat, which he did! He made a full inspection of the furnace before leaving and making sure I new all the information. Thanks Vashawn!
Melinda Eickenhorst
02/23/2022
Michael and Chris were a pleasure to have in our facility. Very professional and very informative. We were thrilled with the service they provided and when they left you wouldn't have even known they had been here as they cleaned up and left without a trace. Would recommend those two to anyone!
Janice T
02/09/2022
We just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you to Tribble and their associates! The response time was amazing. Our heat went out during this terribly cold weather, I called on Tuesday morning and now have a brand new heating system installed & working on Wednesday! The very next day! Steve, Chuck and Vashaun we cannot thank you all enough for your professionalism, honesty and quick response! You guys were great and again, we cannot thank you enough!
Rebecca Tedrick
01/29/2022
VaShawn was great he did everything he could to make sure I had heat ,I was very impressed with his determation to get me heat especially with it being as cold as it was it took him being with me for 2 days but at least I have heat , he is going to personally install my new furance this week I definetly will be using them from now on
Nicholas Benhase
12/14/2021
I can’t say enough good things about this company. They are responsive, honest, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend using Tribble for your HVAC needs.
Mike Stephens
12/06/2021
Great company. Showed up on time and did the job in a timely manner. Will do business with again.
Ramona Ingram
11/27/2021
I just can't give Tribble enough stars that they deserve. Excellent service and fair charges. They are 1st class!
Kesha Knox
11/12/2021
Jean and VaShawn were very professional and got the job done! They were courteous and answered all of my questions. I would definitely use Tribble Heating & Air Conditioning services again.
Liz Freedman
11/05/2021
Mike is terrific. He’s been out to service my ancient furnace multiple times. He is on time, professional, friendly and takes time to explain what and why he is doing. Highly recommend!
Terri Connor
10/29/2021
Mike and Mike make a great team. Came out and replaced our thermocouple - showed up on time, worked very efficiently and have us up and running again - did a great job. Will certainly call on them again in time of need.
Brian Valerio
10/01/2021
Josh Guinn
08/18/2021
Mike and Jimmy are my go to guys. Have been keeping my home along with many of my other family members homes in top notch order when it comes to all HVAC needs. I would never go anywhere else or trust anybody else. Honesty integrity and hard working would only Begin to sum up the quality you would be getting from this company.
Colleen Dunn
08/17/2021
Mike was very personable, professional, and honest!!
Stan Mambort
07/02/2021
I’ve been using Tribble for approximately 4 years now and my only regret is that I didn’t meet this group many years ago. Mike Tribble has been my primary “go to” guy and his performance has been beyond outstanding. I’m a landlord on the east side of Cincinnati and I’ve lost track of the times that Mike has come to my rescue, whether it be for a heating or air-conditioning situation. A true professional, Mike has a genuine concern for both me and my business as well as the end user ( my tenants). He answers his phone in the middle of any job….a rarity for many of the skilled tradesmen I deal with. As trivial as this may seem, I can’t tell you how comforting that is when you’re in a situation that needs Immediate attention, and you’re wondering how you can start getting help. Knowing that Mike is “on it” and is willing to help as soon as possible is more than comforting . Additionally, Mike will analyze any given situation and anticipate what action “might” be needed in the future. As a result, there are never any surprises in a given situation. He has great knowledge of all the HVAC products and I have total confidence in his judgement and advice when I need to make a decision regarding equipment at my properties. I consider Mike and the Tribble team as my “tenant satisfaction” business partners…….and feel lucky to have them.
Tammy Harris
06/28/2021
Mike Tribble came out the same day we called after trying a lot of other companies with no success. Very nice, professional and now we have air!!! Thank you Mike!
Shirlaine Meyer
06/21/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Worked on my system, was not working up to par called on a Sunday no questions asked and got the system up to speed.Was very polite and explained every step of the way.Think Mike was the techs name.
Kremmitt Fuhrman
06/18/2021
Fast, knowledgeable. mike not only fixed the issue but gave great tips how to get the best output with easy maintenance. Only place to go in Milford!
See All Reviews