Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Tribble Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
74 Reviews

David Pickers
04/22/2021
Very quick professional installation. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Very satisfied customer.
Jen Plummer
04/16/2021
Very thorough tech who was willing to educate. AC coils never looked cleaner after a scheduled service. On ti.e as promised. Courteous and pleasant
Jodi Good Carta
03/30/2021
They were wonderful. The guys were professional and did an amazing job!
Mark E.
03/29/2021
I recently purchased a condo and needed to give everything a once over. We called Tribble HVAC for the task. We had the privilege of being assigned Lane....
Danny Britt
03/29/2021
Jenna Jackson
02/19/2021
I cannot say enough good things about Tribble. We called at 6:00pm and they offered to send someone out then or in the morning. We chose morning and told them we would be home around 11:00. When I got home, they were already there ready to go. Steve, Lane, Chuck, and Matt were the nicest men. Steve was very upfront about the problem, the cost, and procedure. We ended up needing a new furnace and Tribble was able to install it the same day and quickly with how busy they are this time of year. I am very impressed and highly recommend Tribble. Thanks guys!
Jenna Jackson
02/19/2021
I cannot say enough good things about Tribble. We called at 6:00pm and they offered to send someone out then or in the morning. We chose morning and told them we would be home around 11:00. When I got home, they were already there ready to go. Steve, Lane, Chuck, and Matt were the nicest men. Steve was very upfront about the problem, the cost, and procedure. We ended up needing a new furnace and Tribble was able to install it the same day and quickly with how busy they are this time of year. I am very impressed and highly recommend Tribble. Thanks guys!
Kory Rockhold
02/17/2021
Terry Bauserman
02/15/2021
M Kohl
02/08/2021
They were prompt, efficient, explained everything, and cost was reasonable. I will recommend them and will use in the future.
Stacy Klipstine
02/04/2021
First experience with Tribble. I called yesterday afternoon and Mike stopped out this morning. He arrived first thing, was very courteous and personable, and provided me with ample information and suggestions. I will definitely consider Tribble when I can upgrade from heat pump to gas. Thanks, Mike!
Jay Cook
02/03/2021
Had another HVAC company out 4 times in the last 4 months... each repair took at least 4 hours and was costly... Tribble came out had it fixed in 20 minutes! The system I had was 17 years old so asked them to quote a new system! Got the quote next day ...price was great so I asked the to schedule the install... they came out in 2 days and did an excellent job! The install was very neat clean and very professional!
Peggy Cravens
02/01/2021
AWSOME SERVICE, AWESOME COMPANY, SO GLAD I FOUND THEM! I wish I could give more than five stars. I was referred to Tribble from a friend of a friend. I called them early one morning after I had had another hvac company come out to do a repair on my furnace several days prior. It turned out that they did not correct the problem, in fact they created another one, which was getting progressively worse. I was desperate to get my furnace fixed. Jim, the owner, answered the phone and was so patient and kind. He took the time to try and resolve the issue over the phone then sent out a tech, Steve right away. Steve was amazing! I trusted him immediately--unlike the previous company who had come out earlier that week and basically took my money and did not fix the problem. Steve took so much time to find the real problem, which was my heat exchanger. He showed me the images of the holes as he scoped it. My furnace was over 20 years old, and unfortunately, I did need a new one. Although, that is news you never want to hear, I am SO glad that it was Tribble who wound up finding the issue. I was so overwhelmed by this time, after the horrible experience I had with the previous company, that I had Steve call the owner, Jim, and I asked him, "What should I do?" By this time, I had trusted him, and his company completely--enough to guide me thru this entire process (which is not like me at all). I believed Jim to be so knowledgeable and trustworthy and knew he would not steer me wrong. He advised me on exactly what I needed and why. They were able to get me a new heating unit that day and installed within hours. Steve, the original tech who came out early in the morning, stayed all day until the process was complete. He was pivotal in my decision making process as well. He put me at ease immediately, and due to his calm, professional mannerism, and excellent customer service, I will always request him as my tech if I ever need assistance from Tribble again. I feel so spoiled with my new heating system and for my new found relationship with Tribble Heating and Air!! Having such peace of mind in a business is PRICELESS!! Thank you Jim, Steve, Jimmy, and Lane for all you did!!!
Diane Adamson
01/12/2021
Great service, fair pricing, and knowledgeable staff. Tribble made a service call on the afternoon of our call. Mike did a great job determining the issue and ordering the part. By the next day, our heating system was repaired. We will definitely use them again.
Jennifer Perry
01/11/2021
This company is absolutely wonderful. We had someone come out and it was a mess since the part we ended up with was a compatible part not the exact same as the old. We almost thought it was not going to happen. Even had to stop for the weekend. He came back and finished the job. They will be who I recommend to my family and friends!
Greg Zagar
12/03/2020
I highly recommend Tribble. We have had them service our units several times. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. They have worked us in when we have had an issue. Our recent call was with Steve. He worked quickly and efficiently. He knew the problem right away. We did not purchase our furnaces from Tribble but we wish that we had. From now on we will only use Tribble.
Greg Zagar
12/03/2020
I highly recommend Tribble. We have had them service our units several times. They are always prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. They have worked us in when we have had an issue. Our recent call was with Steve. He worked quickly and efficiently. He knew the problem right away. We did not purchase our furnaces from Tribble but we wish that we had. From now on we will only use Tribble.
Lori Meyer Headrick
11/23/2020
Professional and prompt. I highly recommend them.
Deanna Monnin
11/19/2020
High quality service with a quick turnaround on some items I needed taken care of with my Air Conditioning System. Highly recommended!
Tom Alford
11/17/2020
Responsive, competitive pricing, showed me a less expensive and more effective option for humidity control. I will continue to do business with these folks.
Glenda Jones
11/16/2020
Bob Royse
11/10/2020
Have done business with Tribble Heating & Air Conditioning for 15 years or so and they have always been reliable, conscientious, cost effective, and efficient. Today was no exception. Two days ago they gave me a very reasonable quote on replacing my furnace. Today it is in and was completed with considerable professionalism - as they have performed in the past. They were punctual, informative, friendly, and left the place cleaner than they found it. In any business environment Tribble's is a model for how to do business.
Robert Higgins
10/02/2020
Excellent, quick, reliable, friendly and very reasonably priced service. Have used several times and all the technicians are very friendly and capable.
Larry Tillack
09/12/2020
They showed up quickly, figured out the problem with our unit and fixed it for a reasonable price. The guys were friendly and very professional.
Travis Keith
08/24/2020
Very helpful and knowledge that really helps
See All Reviews